Utställare Monter Category Webbadress
Bele Cleaning A:13 http://bele.se/
BONA C:03 http://bona.com/sv
Borago D:10 https://www.borago.se/
Caddy Clean A:07 http://caddyclean.com
Clean Advanced Technology Nordic D:16 http://www.catnordic.se
Cleanhouse D:18 http://cleanhouse.nu
Cleanhouse städmaskinservice D:11 http://www.stadmaskinservice.com
CleanPilot B:04 http://cleanpilot.se
Comfort Control/Numatic A:02 https://www.numatic.se/
Creative Nordic A:05 http://creativenordic.se
CWS-Boco A:18 http://cws-boco.se
Diversey B:12 http://diverseysolutions.com/se
Dyson A:19 http://www.dyson.se/handtorkar
Electrolux Laundry Systems Sweden B:08 http://www.electrolux.se/professional
Emil Deiss A:20 http://www.deiss.de
Esca Clean A:17 http://www.escaclean.se
Essity Hygiene and Health AB B:06 https://www.tork.se
Eurowater D:20 https://www.eurowater.se/
Fönsterputsgrossisten A:22 http://www.fonsterputsgrossisten.se
G-ESS Yrkeskläder AB E:02 http://www.g-ess.se
Gipeco B:01 http://www.gipeco.se
Glasdon Sverige E:06 https://se.glasdon.com/
GOJO A:21 http://www.gojo.com
Hako D:17 http://www.hako.se
Hygiene Diagnostics D:10 https://hygiene-diagnostics.se/
Hygienteknik C:14 http://www.hygienteknik.se/
Hygienteknik D:22 http://www.hygienteknik.se/
Kärcher C:02 http://www.karcher.se
Krizit F:03 http://www.gchudik.se
Liv by Clemondo C:04 http://www.Livhc.se
Makita Oy Sweden Filial D:09 http://www.makita.se
Metsä Tissue E:04 http://www.metsatissue.com
Miele B:14 http://www.miele.se/professional
MM Mobility Motors - Nissan återförsäljare D:10 https://www.mbil.se/
Mop Knight International GmbH G:01 https://mop-knight.de/
N3zones Group E:10 https://n3zonesgroup.no
Nilfisk Advance D:21 http://www.nilfisk.se
Nordex A:05A http://www.nordex.se
Office Depot B:09 http://www.officedepot.se/
Orbotech A:16 http://www.orbotech.se/
OspreyDeepClean F:01 http://www.ospreydc.se
Papperskedjan A:23 http://papperskedjan.net/
PLS A:11 http://www.pls.se
Podab D:14 http://www.podab.se
Procurator C:10 http://www.procurator.se
PT professional & Technovap C:16 http://www.ptprofessional.se
Pythagoras E:00 http://www.pythagoras.se
SHANGHAI KINGMAX COMMODITY CO.,LTD A:04 http://www.kingmaxclean.com
SM i Fösterputs 2018 A:24 http://www.cleanmassan.se/fonsterputs-sm/
Städbranschen Sverige D:10 http://www.stadbranschensverige.se
Städmaterial Bolaget (SMB) D:02 http://www.stadmaterielbolaget.se
Staples D:03 https://www.staples.se
Supplies Direct B:02 http://www.suppliesdirect.se
Tennant partner/Sorma Sverige C:05 http://www.sorma.se
Twister Cleaning Technology AB A:08 http://www.twisterpad.com
Unger B:16 http://www.ungerglobal.com
Viima E:08 http://www.viima.se
Vikan D:04 http://www.vikan.se
Vikur C:06 http://www.vikur.se
Vileda D:06 http://www.vileda.com/se
Welin & Co A:01 http://www.welinoco.com/
Wetrok C:12 http://www.wetrok.se